Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Village @ West Oaks

1 rating

What kind of company just ups their prices to $30 this place sucks, i just went to Great Clips for $15 and was able to tip n the hair cut was perfect

3 rating

Attention is really nice, quality of cuts could be better.

5 rating

Kim does an excellent job cutting hair and with beard trims. She seems to really care and takes her time to make sure it's perfect.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 78 Client reviews

1
andres e. | September 11, 2021 Google

" What kind of company just ups their prices to $30 this place sucks, i just went to Great Clips for "

3
Miguel S. | August 21, 2021 Google

" Attention is really nice, quality of cuts could be better."

5
Kyle H. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Kim does an excellent job cutting hair and with beard trims. She seems to really care and takes her"

5
Wilman R. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Always have a great haircut here, and has been my go-to location for a few years now."

5
Ambereen S. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Tranet did a fantastic job with my undercut. Super professional and friendly, would definitely reco"

5
John P. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Great service and location."

2
noah d. | June 26, 2021 Google

" 5 stars for friendliness 5 stars for cleanliness 2 stars for the hair cut I asked for a Medium Skin"

5
Senyor P. | April 21, 2021 Google

" Clean, staff is friendly."

5
Melissa R. | April 16, 2021 Google

" I don't know about haircuts but she gave my son a handsome taper fade cut. He loooooved it n so did"

5
Eric H. | February 24, 2021 Google

" I Love these Girls. They try hard to do a good job cutting hair to what people like. Like to conver"