Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Village @ West Oaks

1 rating

Went in yesterday with my daughter and i waswas keeping more of an eye on her rather than what the stylist was doing gave the instructions just make it shorter bangs about the middle of my forehead and didn?t really notice how uneven it is until this morning as it was still slicked back when we left

5 rating

Very professional and they all know how to cut hair.

5 rating

Jen is awesome. Nailed it!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

1
William J. | December 9, 2019 Facebook

"Went in yesterday with my daughter and i waswas keeping more of an eye on her rather than what the s"

5
santos v. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Very professional and they all know how to cut hair."

5
Steve P. | October 16, 2019 Facebook

"Jen is awesome. Nailed it!"

2
Allan W. | October 5, 2019 Google

"I am disappointed for the 2nd time this year. I went in for a medium fade and received a close cut t"

5
Cody S. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Got a good hair and service."

4
Riatatton C. | September 13, 2019 Google

"I used to get cut from karen but idk what happened she no longer works there so i will stop coming h"

5
Arthur S. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Best haircut I have ever had."

5
katherine c. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Lexi is the best with my 2yr old son ! Will def recommend her to anyone !"

5
Jamin M. | July 28, 2019 Google

"I like coming by here and getting my hair cut done. Especially if I need to go somewhere fast. This "

5
Lisa B. | July 24, 2019 Facebook

"Lexi performed a miracle on my son. she did an amazing job on his hair and mustache and beard makeov"