Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Village @ West Oaks

5 rating

Did a great job. Friendly

5 rating

I been going here since COViD. They are pretty good with staying clean. Kim @ West Oaks locations goes a fairly good job!

5 rating

Great job every time

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
Tom M. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Did a great job. Friendly"

5
Andy T. | September 19, 2020 Google

" I been going here since COViD. They are pretty good with staying clean. Kim @ West Oaks locations g"

5
Robert R. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Great job every time"

5
Joe S. | August 28, 2020 Google

" I live the staff and the app. Thanks for another great hair cut and visit."

5
Ian B. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Been getting my haircut here for a long time now. Service is consistent and professional. The styli"

5
Christian M. | July 26, 2020 Google

" Miss Kim gave such an amazing haircut!! I cannot stress this enough, her positivity put a smile on "

5
Kevin H. | July 25, 2020 Google

" Very clean and professional. My 12 year old hates hair cuts but they got it done. Plus, good price."

5
Christian E. | May 18, 2020 Google

" Thanks Angel and Jennifer. I apologize for any hassle coming back twice. They cut very professional"

1
Ricardo D. | May 10, 2020 Google

" First and Foremost I will say I have been coming here for years. I've had many stylists and have fo"

1
bryan v. | February 28, 2020 Google

"I asked for a low fade . I Even asked if they could fade good , ahead of time ....and they said yes "