Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Village @ West Oaks

5 rating

Lexi was outstanding, knows male hair extremely well and is very kind. I would greatly recommend her.

5 rating

Took my Dad today and Jennifer made my Dad's Hair and Beard look awesome.

5 rating

Jen is AMAZING!!! Always a great experience with her!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Tristan S. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Lexi was outstanding, knows male hair extremely well and is very kind. I would greatly recommend her"

5
Cynthia H. | April 11, 2019 Google

"Took my Dad today and Jennifer made my Dad's Hair and Beard look awesome."

5
Brittani W. | March 25, 2019 Facebook

"Jen is AMAZING!!! Always a great experience with her!"

5
Liz P. | March 23, 2019 Facebook

"great haircuts for both my boys! always come to this location fun professionals sweet great with kid"

5
lopes r. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Superb experience.. I would recommend trying MVP haircut... It includes haircut, shampoo, massage..a"

5
Ms. C. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Always nice girls in here. Came for the first time when my 12 year old was 10, the barber(ettes?) su"

5
Brad V. | March 17, 2019 Facebook

"Friendly staff! Great experience every time at this location! Come see Sansinee!!"

5
Mark S. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Jennifer goes above and beyond.. I walked in today as she was about to leave to pick up her Son . I "

5
Jared B. | March 5, 2019 Facebook

"It was an amazing exp and great service."

5
Anthony E. | March 5, 2019 Facebook

"Great serviced and social people. Loved my experience"